Collaboration
Disponível apenas em inglês
Este artigo ainda não está disponível no idioma selecionado, então estamos mostrando a versão em inglês.
Disponível apenas em inglês
Este artigo ainda não está disponível no idioma selecionado, então estamos mostrando a versão em inglês.
Notework lets Workspace members work together while keeping Workspace administration separate from content-level collaboration.
When a Project or piece of content is open, the relevant Workspace members can collaborate according to its access settings.
Private Projects and restricted content are available only to Workspace members who have been given access. Workspace Owners, Admins, and Members can create Private Projects and invite existing Workspace members to collaborate.
Inviting someone to private content does not add that person to the Workspace. Workspace invitations are controlled by Workspace roles.
Use Notework's collaboration features to work on shared content in real time, discuss work with comments and mentions where available, and follow notifications that need your attention.
For Workspace roles and invitation rules, see Workspace Settings.