Projects
Disponible solo en inglés
Este artículo no está disponible en el idioma seleccionado aún, por lo que estamos mostrando la versión en inglés.
Disponible solo en inglés
Este artículo no está disponible en el idioma seleccionado aún, por lo que estamos mostrando la versión en inglés.
Projects are dedicated spaces for organizing related work. A Project can contain Pages and Collections and can be open to the Workspace or private to selected Workspace members.
Create a Project when you want a clear home for a team, initiative, or area of work. After creating it, you can update details such as its title and icon and add Pages or Collections.
The person who creates a Project can manage its Project details, but Project Owner is not a separate Workspace role.
Open Projects allow the relevant members of the Workspace to access and collaborate on the Project.
Workspace Owners, Admins, and Members can create Private Projects. A Private Project is visible only to Workspace members who have been invited to it.
Members can invite existing Workspace members to collaborate on a Private Project. This does not allow Members to invite new people to the Workspace or change Workspace-level permissions.
Deleting a Project moves it to Trash. Workspace Owners and Admins can access Trash to restore or permanently delete it.
See Deleting & Recovering Data for recovery details.