Projects
Disponível apenas em inglês
Este artigo ainda não está disponível no idioma selecionado, então estamos mostrando a versão em inglês.
Disponível apenas em inglês
Este artigo ainda não está disponível no idioma selecionado, então estamos mostrando a versão em inglês.
Projects are dedicated spaces for organizing related work. A Project can contain Pages and Collections and can be open to the Workspace or private to selected Workspace members.
Create a Project when you want a clear home for a team, initiative, or area of work. After creating it, you can update details such as its title and icon and add Pages or Collections.
The person who creates a Project can manage its Project details, but Project Owner is not a separate Workspace role.
Open Projects allow the relevant members of the Workspace to access and collaborate on the Project.
Workspace Owners, Admins, and Members can create Private Projects. A Private Project is visible only to Workspace members who have been invited to it.
Members can invite existing Workspace members to collaborate on a Private Project. This does not allow Members to invite new people to the Workspace or change Workspace-level permissions.
Deleting a Project moves it to Trash. Workspace Owners and Admins can access Trash to restore or permanently delete it.
See Deleting & Recovering Data for recovery details.