Workspace Settings control Workspace-level configuration. Workspace Owners and Admins can manage most settings; billing updates are reserved for Workspace Owners.
Owners and Admins can manage Workspace details such as:
Workspace roles determine who can administer the Workspace. Owners can invite Owners, Admins, and Members. Admins can invite Admins and Members. Members cannot invite people to the Workspace.
Owners and Admins can also manage Workspace-level sharing and publishing permissions. These settings define the outer limits for content-level access and cannot be overridden by a Page, Collection, or Project.
Use the Asset Library to search and filter Workspace assets and delete assets when needed. The Asset Library does not use custom folders for organization.
Owners and Admins can access Workspace Settings → Imports to start Workspace-level imports and review import jobs. See Importing Data for supported formats and workflows.
Only the Workspace Owner can update billing information such as the payment method. See Billing & Plans for plan and subscription details.